All MetalShaping

Go Back   All MetalShaping > GETTING STARTED > Introductions
  Today's Posts Posts for Last 7 Days Posts for Last 14 Days  

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-02-2018, 02:37 AM
Stribolt Stribolt is offline
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Vestfold Norway
Posts: 1
Default Norwegian motorcycle builder here 🏍

Hi everyone, my name is Stian. I live in vestfold in Norway. On my freetime i build and modify motorcycles and fabricate different stuff in my garage.
I have a 46m2 garage with most equpment needed to basic metal fabrication.
In 2018 i want to gain more experience with metalshaping. Mainly to make my own tanks, fenders and body fairings. I went to a beginners course in metalshaping, learning the basics with english wheel, shrinker/ stretcher, bead roller, sandbags, hammer and dolly, etc..

I own a small business with 10 employies that produce railing systems, mainly in stainless steel. So my main experience is tig welding, cad drawing, and problem solving.

The reason i want to be a part of this forum, is my prior experience with learning from forums. Better than any school😀🙌🏻
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:58 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.