All MetalShaping

Go Back   All MetalShaping > GETTING STARTED > Introductions
  Today's Posts Posts for Last 7 Days Posts for Last 14 Days  

Old 01-14-2018, 05:17 PM

Default Greetings from Istanbul

My Name is Ahmet and I am from the Turkish Republic. I live in a very close city to Istanbul, its name is Sakarya. But I showed my greetings from Istanbul. Since (1) many people here would know Istanbul better than my city of accommodation today. (2) I lived in Istanbul for about seven years and I am only 27. So, I can easily call myself I am from Istanbul.

My career is quite of an interesting thing when you look at my interests and hobbies. I am a lawyer (not actively practicing though) and my research assistant job will start soon. But the field of law and scholarships in social science are the fields that are mostly abstract. Thus, the people like me need some connection with materials and need to work on things that are not solely abstract. That connection would be anything but my previous and successful attempt was about two years ago that I and my brother constructed a workshop from scratch at the backside of our house.